Important alert: Scheduled IPM Downtime for maintenance by Global Support

Starting on:
Saturday, July 15th, 2017. 00:00 (GMT - 3) / Friday, July 14th, 2017. 22:00 (GMT - 5)

Ending on:
Saturday, July 15th, 2017. 05:00 (GMT - 3) / 03:00 (GMT - 5)

Estimated Time: 5 hours


Hello.

At the date and time mentioned above, IPM Global Support will perform some scheduled maintenance tasks on its services.

Due to this, those tools that have communication and synchronization tasks with IPM, such as ZINA, Rollout and Vendor Portal will not be able to establish such communication during the estimated timeframe.

If any rollback is needed, IPM Global support may extend the downtime for two additionl hours. After such timeframe, it is expected to get all IPM services back to normal business. We apologize for any inconvenience it might cause. You can get in touch with our support team at support.zina@nokia.com for further assistance.

Warm Regards,

Your friends at ZINATeam.




ZINA Helpdesk